I Need Your Help Choosing!

Yea, it seems so silly, but I need help picking which THREE ideas to flesh out into a full length short story. I am aiming between 4,000 to 10,000 words on these. The theme is a Sci-fi or/& Fantasy story around a traumatized survivor. So think LONG and HARD which of these you would enjoy seeing what I do with it. Oh, and if you want to Proofread these – Drop me an email at: willis(dot)author(at)gmail(dot)com

Find the POLL here:  https://poll.fbapp.io/lljcya 

UPDATE: I am super excited and completely intrigued with everyone’s voting so far! You guys didn’t go with what I assumed you’d want to read as a Traumatic Survivor story… BE SURE TO VOTE! It’s still SUPER close for 3rd and 2nd story ideas. “Magical Experimentation” is pretty much no 1 choice!! WOW!

Leave a Reply

